Registration Info

On-line Registration

Mail in Registration

Payment Plans Available!!

More info . . .

Volunteer Info

Would you like to volunteer?

There are many positions available and refunds for hours worked!

Back to Home

Workshops Info

Click here to use fill out our google docs form!

Or

Email/Mail in Registration Form

Questions? Please Email

Vendor Info

Click here for full vendor info!

More Info . . .

Sponsors

Rules and Tips

Directions

Camping and Hotels

Pagans in Need

Pagan Scholarship Fund

Contact Us

General Information

Full list of Contacts

Join us on Facebook!

Announcements

New This Year!

History of Michigan Pagan Fest

Past Pictures

Some kinds words from past attendees

Contact Us

Michigan Pagan Fest

810-241-6860

For General Questions

info@mipaganfest.org

Director

director@mipaganfest.org

Workshop Coordinator

workshops@mipaganfest.org

Vendor Coordinator

vendor@mipaganfest.org

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@mipaganfest.org

Registration

register@mipaganfest.org

Sponsor Coordinator

sponsor@mipaganfest.org

Children's Programs Coordinator

children@mipaganfest.org

Join us on facebook